Information for Students from Education Systems of the EU Member States 

Those students from education systems of the EU Member States or other States that have signed international agreements applicable in this regard (Germany, Andorra, Austria, International Baccalaureate, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, China, Cyprus, Denmark, European Schools, Slovakia, Slovenia, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Norway, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, UK, Romania, Sweden and Switzerland) may apply for the credential, provided that these students meet the academic entry requirements of university access. The UNED is responsible for the verification of compliance with the university access requirements for students from the above-mentioned education systems and the issuance of the appropriate credentials.